Day 7 – May Blogging Challenge

Day 7 – What’s your dream job?

My dream job would be working with kids all day. I would honestly do that with no pay, so to be paid for it would be incredible! I’m not sure whether that would be teaching, working at a daycare center, nannying, or something else, but I can’t wait to see what God has planned for me!

Other top competitors for the dream job spot are:

  • Reading – If I could earn money reading fiction, I would be set for life!
  • Pinterest – To bad I can’t be paid to pin!
  • Writer – I can write, but I don’t feel my writing is publishing worthy. I would love not only to write my own fiction but also to support myself with it. I don’t see that happening, though…

What’s YOUR dream job?

Do you have something to add?

